關於公啟行

從一九五零年開始,見證香港跨越半世紀的不平凡發展!憑著我們六十多年來由外國直接進口餐桌用品的豐富經驗,公啟行在業界樹立了可靠和優良的商譽,深受華南一帶知名商戶所信賴,類別包括:星級酒店、餐廳、酒吧、會所、酒窖與大型連鎖商店等等。

本公司更與多國著名生產商有著長久和緊密的合作,並榮獲為多個世界級品牌在香港和澳門的獨家總代理及批發商,專門供應下列餐桌用品:

  • 玻璃器皿
  • 水晶酒杯及酒具
  • 中西式瓷器餐具
  • 不銹鋼刀叉

以及包羅萬有的廚具產品,適合中西式廚房所採用。

在香港和澳門,我們透過多種不同的途徑、策略來積極推廣和銷售產品;當中包括通過不同的代理及酒店供應商去分銷產品,以達致最大和最有效的市場覆蓋。正因為此,本公司的貨品及品牌在市場上一直都擁有很高的知名度和認受性。

本公司一直堅持「以客為先、以客為本」的經營方針,從分銷到直銷業務都抱著相同的宗旨!為了表達我們這份誠意和展出全線的優質產品,本公司於香港上環設立了陳列室,歡迎蒞臨參觀選購!

市場上,公啟行一直被譽為「香港玻璃器皿中心」,全因我們擁有豐富的歷史和寶貴經驗。隨著時代進步,亦驅使我們不斷創新去迎合市場的需求和變化。今天的公啟行,不單是「玻璃器皿中心」的代名詞,本公司更是全面的一站式產品方案供應商。不論從餐桌到廚房用具,有關的全方位解決方案,我們都一應俱全!這都是建基於我們對市場及餐飲業的專業認識,加上本公司擁有充沛資源,保證為客戶提供卓越的產品和百分百滿意的服務。



Loading the player ...

 
Brands

About Kung Kai Hong & Co.

With more than 60 years of experience in the tabletop industry, Kung Kai Hong & Co. (KKH) is a prominent name in servicing star-rated hotels, restaurants, bars and clubs, wine cellars and renowned retail shops in Hong Kong and Macau as an importer, distributor, and supplier with excellence.

KKH has developed and maintained a strong relationship with manufacturers from all over the world, and we gladly serve as the sole distributor for many of them. Some of the tabletop ware KKH specializes in supplying include:

  • Glassware
  • Crystal Ware
  • Porcelain Ware
  • Cutlery

and we are extending our line to kitchenware, for both Eastern and Western Kitchens.

KKH uses various channels and strategies to effectively promote products in Hong Kong and Macau. For example, we distribute products to various industry agents and hotel suppliers in order to maximize our products presence in the market.

To complement our mission to be customer-oriented, retail clients are more than welcomed to stop by at our showroom in Sheung Wan to view our collection of table top products.

Backed by our rich history and experience in the glassware market, we are not solely the “glassware centre” of Hong Kong, but also a one-stop total solution provider from the table to the kitchen for our customers. Today, supported by our strong resource and understanding within the industry and business, customers may come to us with any request upon tableware, and we guarantee full satisfaction.



Loading the player ...

 
Brands